Wrath of Caine Album Cover

Pusha T – Wrath Of Caine (Mixtape)

After teasing the fans for a few weeks with a gritty video trailer, Pusha T has finally released his Wrath Of Caine mixtape as promised.

As we wait for him to release his first G.O.O.D. Music LP, Pusha releases a 13-track mixtape to hold us over. Some of the guests on this track include Montana, Troy Ave, Wale, Kevin Gates, and Andrea Martin and also production by Harry Fraud, The Neptunes, Kanye West, Southside, Jake One and !llmind.

Download & Listen below.


Download : Mixtape: Pusha T – Wrath Of Caine


1. “Intro” (Prod. by Dready)
2. “Millions” ft. Rick Ross (Prod. by Southside & Kanye West)
3. “Doesn’t Matter” ft. French Montana (Prod. by Renegades)
4. “Blocka” (Prod. by Young Chop)
5. “Road Runner” ft. Troy Ave (Prod. by Harry Fraud)
6. “Revolution” (Prod. by The Neptunes)
7. “Only You Can Tell It” ft. Wale (Prod. by Boogz N Tapez)
8. “Trust You” ft. Kevin Gates (Prod. by Sk & Arthur McArthur)
9.”Take My Life” ft. Andrea Martin (Prod. by Jake One)
10. “Liva – Rep-Up Gang Motivation” (Prod. by !llMind
11. “I Am Forgiven” (Prod. by B!nk)