Kid Cudi and Kanye West Attend Big Sean’s Finally Famous Listening Session [photos]

Yesterday G.O.O.D music was in the building as Big Sean previewed his debut album titled Finally Famous to a group of VIPs at ‘The Standard’ hotel in NYC. Kanye, Cudi and even Pusha T showed support as Big Sean introduced tracks from his debut album.

Some huge compliments were given to him by a humble Kanye West which included, “I believe Sean’s story is one of the most amazing ever because he literally got signed off of a freestyle,” which led into “I feel like he could be like what Beyoncé is to R&B, that he could be that to rap music.”

To get compliments like this from Kanye West you have to be doing something right.

Here is the tracklist to “Finally Famous,” debuting June 28.
1. “Intro”
2. “I Do It”
3. “My Last” featuring Chris Brown
4. “Don’t Tell Me You Love Me”
5. “Wait For Me” featuring Lupe Fiasco
6. “Marvin & Chardonnay” featuring Kanye West and Roscoe Dash
7. “Dance (A$$)”
8. “Get It (DT)”
9. “Memories (Part II)” featuring John Legend
10. “High” featuring Wiz Khalifa and Chiddy Bang
11. “Live This Life” featuring The-Dream
12.”So Much More”

Bonus Tracks
13. “What Goes Around”
14. “Celebrity” featuring Dwele
15. “My House”
16. “100 Keys” featuring Rick Ross & Pusha T (Wish he would have played!)

Check out the pictures and watch the video below.